MAGEFA is a Death Metal band from Frankfurt am Main,  Germany.
It was founded in 2014 by Kai, Thorsten and Kevin.

In 2015 Alan joined the band on the vocals,  he left the band in early 2017 ,  and Kevin took over the mic.

Magefa has a music style mixing Death Metal with influences from bands like Carcass, Obituary, Death and Triptykon.

*The word ’Magefa’ comes from Hebrew,  it means Epidemic or Plauge that has spread across a large region
 ;i.e: The ‘Black Death’ , or as we think: Religion.


Kai [Drums](2014-)

Thorsten [Bass Guitar](2014-)

Kevin [Lead Guitar, Vocals](2014-)

Luke  [Guitar](2019-)